North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Jordan Grindeland Jordan.Grindeland@colorado.edu 303-492-7206
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Khalid Nakelly khalid.nakelly@go.mnstate.edu 701-730-1815
North Dakota State University Nicholas Braiedy nicholas.braiedy@ndsu.edu 612-799-3138
North Dakota State University Alex Kotula alexander.kotula@ndsu.edu 763-244-5215
North Dakota State University Ryan Friesen ryan.friesen@ndsu.edu 701-371-4857
University of North Dakota Delton Gabel deltongabel@gmail.com 701-429-3934
University of South Dakota Alex Arango Alex.Arango@coyotes.usd.edu 605-940-5770
University of South Dakota Grayson Lange Grayson.lange@coyotes.usd.edu 605-760-7357
University of South Dakota Connor Singhisen Connor.Singhisen@usd.edu 605-677-8806
Wayne State College Team Address wscmenssoccer@gmail.com  
Wayne State College Alec Rathje alrath02@wsc.edu 308-383-2721

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
MSUM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
NDSU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UND 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
USD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
WSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
       

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored

 

2020 GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE