North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

2024    GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE 

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Angie Adame*, Emilee Howard* regionvclubsoccer@gmail.com  
Augustana University Tristan Morris tmmorris21@ole.augie.edu  
Augustana University* Mark Hecht* mark.hecht@augie.edu  
Minnesota State University-Moorhead** Kari Peterson* kari.peterson@mnstate.edu 218-477-2016
Minnesota State University-Moorhead** Bryce Benedict* bryce.benedict@mnstate.edu  
Minnesota State University-Moorhead** Selman Yassin selman.yassin@go.mnstate.edu  
Minot State University Jacek Mrozik* jacek.mrozik@minotstateu.edu  
Minot State University Jason Spain* jason.spain@minotstateu.edu 530-300-4251
North Dakota State University Johannes Kolb johannes.kolb@ndsu.edu 701-936-1990
North Dakota State University Dylan Pritchard dylan.a.pritchard@ndsu.edu 701-730-3847
North Dakota State University Seth Olson seth.g.olson@ndsu.edu 701-298-3550
North Dakota State University Club Sports Address* ndsu.sao.clubsports@ndsu.edu  
South Dakota State University Corrin Burke corrin.burke@jacks.sdstate.edu 605-858-8375
South Dakota State University Dillon Trevino Dillon.Trevino@jacks.sdtate.edu 702-781-4733
South Dakota State University Thomas Nieman Thomas.Nieman@jacks.sdstate.edu 712-520-5158
University of Minnesota-Crookston** Josh Parrill* parr0061@crk.umn.edu 218-281-8558
University of North Dakota Judah Negron judahnegron@gmail.com  
University of North Dakota Nehemiah Broten nehemiah.broten@und.edu 612-202-2563
University of North Dakota Max Hodny maxwell.hodny@und.edu  
University of South Dakota Wyatt Haas wyatt.haas@coyotes.usd.edu  
University of South Dakota Fabrice Bakunzi fabrice.bakunzi@coyotes.usd.edu  
University of South Dakota Connor Singhisen* Connor.Singhisen@usd.edu 605-677-8806
Wayne State College Team Address* wscmenssoccer@gmail.com  
Wayne State College Jerry Nash jenash01@wsc.edu 402-770-0248
Wayne State College John Schwarte*

joschwa1@wsc.edu

402-375-7481

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
AUG 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
MINOT 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
NDSU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SDSU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UND 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
USD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
WSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
9/1/2024 1:00 PM UND @ NDSU  
9/1/2024 1:00 PM SDSU @ AUG  
9/1/2024 1:00 PM WSC @ USD  
9/7/2024 1:00 PM WSC @ NDSU  
9/7/2024 1:00 PM USD @ UND  
9/7/2024 3:00 PM MINOT @ SDSU  
9/8/2024 11:00 AM USD @ NDSU  
9/8/2024 11:00 AM WSC @ UND  
9/8/2024 11:00 AM MINOT @ AUG  
9/14/2024 1:00 PM WSC @ AUG  
9/14/2024 1:00 PM USD @ SDSU  
9/14/2024 3:00 PM UND @ MINOT  
9/15/2024 1:00 PM WSC @ SDSU  
9/15/2024 1:00 PM USD @ AUG  
9/15/2024 1:00 PM NDSU @ MINOT  
9/21/2024 11:00 AM SDSU @ NDSU  
9/21/2024 3:00 PM AUG @ UND  
9/21/2024 3:00 PM MINOT @ WSC  
9/22/2024 11:00 AM MINOT @ USD  
9/22/2024 11:00 AM SDSU @ UND  
9/22/2024 1:00 PM AUG @ NDSU  
9/28/2024 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND  
9/28/2024 1:00 PM USD @ WSC  
9/28/2024 1:00 PM AUG @ SDSU  
10/5/2024 1:00 PM UND @ AUG  
10/5/2024 1:00 PM NDSU @ SDSU  
10/5/2024 3:00 PM WSC @ MINOT  
10/6/2024 11:00 AM NDSU @ AUG  
10/6/2024 11:00 AM UND @ SDSU  
10/6/2024 1:00 PM USD @ MINOT  
10/12/2024 1:00 PM SDSU @ USD  
10/12/2024 1:00 PM AUG @ WSC  
10/12/2024 1:00 PM MINOT @ NDSU  
10/13/2024 1:00 PM SDSU @ WSC  
10/13/2024 1:00 PM AUG @ USD  
10/13/2024 1:00 PM MINOT @ UND  
10/19/2024 3:00 PM UND @ USD  
10/19/2024 3:00 PM NDSU @ WSC  
10/19/2024 3:00 PM AUG @ MINOT  
10/20/2024 11:00 AM NDSU @ USD  
10/20/2024 11:00 AM UND @ WSC  
10/20/2024 1:00 PM SDSU @ MINOT  

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 5 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored

4. Goals against

5. Total wins

6. Shutouts

 

 

* = University faculty/staff

 

** =  Not currently in GPSC, but available for scheduling friendlies/exhibitions